Don’t judge me!…Officer!

Recently an acquaintance of mine completely shocked me with brazen illogical rudeness. He dropped himself into a marginalized category of people: pretentious, arrogant, selfish, crooked, and calloused as sociopaths and politicians.

I’m talking about handicap parking impostors.

What’s more is that he’s a community service worker, and someone who not only knows the law better than the average person. But he was having a bad day and nothing was going right. So to make himself feel better (presumably) he took the spot from handicapped people, and then declared:

Yes, I parked in the handicap spot. DON’T JUDGE ME.

I couldn’t believe it.

20120907-034230.jpg

Tell me something

