Costco Stoics

When’s the last time you saw a happy Costco employee? It’s been a long time for me. They always strike me as British public service employees. Trying to get them to smile becomes a fun challenge for tourists.

Costco Game Face. I almost saw this expression on a supervisor and a snack bar employee.

Costco Game Face. I almost saw this expression on a supervisor and a snack bar employee recently.

The supervisors are really bad but the snack bar people are worse.

 

 

 

 

 

What company do you know that has employees who seem to be happy to work there? I’m trying to come up with a list of my own.
In-N-Out (All hail)
Disney? (Nope. Maybe once upon a time.)

Hmm, this is tougher than I thought. Help!

Tell me something

